Staff

General Manager

 

Kim Harrison

General Manager for Falls Church and Woodbridge

Email: kharrison@wherethepoweris.com
 


 

Sales Department



Trish Foster

General Sales Manager @ Woodbridge

Phone: 703-497-1507

Email: pfoster@wherethepoweris.com

 

Anthony Padavano
Sales Manager @ Woodbridge
Phone: 703.910.2210  
Email: apadavano@wherethepoweris.com 

 

Barry Gailliot

General Sales Manager @ Falls Church

Phone: 703.237.3412  

Email: bgalliott@wherethepoweris.com

 

Johnny Hoang

Sales Manager @ Falls Church

Phone: 703.237.3403  

Email: jhoang@wherethepoweris.com 


 


 

Service Department

 

Chip Terrell

Service Manager @ Falls Church

Email: Cterrell@wherethepoweris.com

 

Carlos Jackson

Assistant Service Manager @ Falls Church

Email: cjackson@wherethepoweris.com

 

Greg L'Heureux

Service Manager @ Woodbridge

Email: GLHeureux@wherethepoweris.com

 

Darwin Vasquez

Lead Service Advisor @ Woodbridge

Email: dvasquez@wherethepoweris.com

 

Nathan Ames

Service Advisor @ Woodbridge

Email: NAmes@wherethepoweris.com

 

Josh Barefoot

Warranty Administrator @ Woodbridge

Email: JBarefoot@wherethepoweris.com


 

Parts & Accessories

 

Billy Chamberlain

Parts & Accessories Manager @ Both Locations

Email: bchamberlain@wherethepoweris.com
 


 

Finance & Insurance
 

Kim Mosley

Finance and Insurance Manager @ Woodbridge

Email: kmosley@wherethepoweris.com

 

Tuyen (Andy) Phung

Finance & Insurance Manager @ Falls Church

Email: tphung@wherethepoweris.com

 


 

Tag & Title

 

Celeste Radford

Tag & Title Clerk @ Falls Church

 Phone: (703) 237-3406

Email: tags@wherethepoweris.com

 

Victoria Henry

Tag & Title Clerk @ Woodbridge

 Phone: 703-497-1506  

Email: vhenry@wherethepoweris.com

Value Your Trade in 30 Seconds