Staff

General Manager

 

Kim Harrison

General Manager for Falls Church and Woodbridge

Email: kharrison@wherethepoweris.com
 


 

Sales Department

 

James Wells

General Sales Manager @ Woodbridge

Phone: 703-497-1507  

Email: jwells@wherethepoweris.com

 

Barry Gailliot

General Sales Manager @ Falls Church

Phone: 703.564.4316  

Email: bgalliott@wherethepoweris.com

 

Dennis Nicholson

Sale Manager @ Falls Church

Phone: 703.237.3414 

Email: dnicholson@wherethepoweris.com 

 

Trish Foster

Sales Manager @ Woodbrige

Phone: 703-910-2212   

Email: pfoster@wherethepoweris.com
 


 

Service Department

 

Chip Terrell

Service Manager @ Falls Church

Email: Cterrell@wherethepoweris.com

 

Carlos Jackson

Assistant Service Manager @ Falls Church

Email: cjackson@wherethepoweris.com

 

Greg L'Heureux

Service Manager @ Woodbridge

Email: GLHeureux@wherethepoweris.com

 

Darwin Vasquez

Lead Service Advisor @ Woodbridge

Email: dvasquez@wherethepoweris.com

 

Nathan Ames

Service Advisor @ Woodbridge

Email: NAmes@wherethepoweris.com

 

Josh Barefoot

Warranty Administrator @ Woodbridge

Email: JBarefoot@wherethepoweris.com


 

Parts & Accessories

 

Billy Chamberlain

Parts & Accessories Manager @ Both Locations

Email: bchamberlain@wherethepoweris.com
 


 

Finance & Insurance

 

Vick Alam

Finance & Insurance Manager @ Falls Church

Email: valam@wherethepoweris.com

 

Paula Groh

Finance & Insurance Manager @ Woodbridge

Email: pgroh@wherethepoweris.com

 

Jessica O'Masta

Finance and Insurance Processor @ Falls Church

Email: jomasta@wherethepoweris.com

 

Johnathan Hoang

Finance and Insurance Processor @ Woodbridge

Email: jhoang@wherethepoweris.com

 


 

Tag & Title

 

Celeste Radford

Tag & Title Clerk @ Falls Church

 Phone: (703) 237-3406

Email: tags@wherethepoweris.com

 

Abigail Cruz

Tag & Title Clerk @ Woodbridge

 Phone: 703-497-1506  

Value Your Trade in 30 Seconds